CONTACT

ADDRESS AND CONTACT DETAILS

Foundation Flor Ayuda
Statenlaan 61
5121 HB Rijen
The Netherlands

+31 161 – 22 43 75

BANK- AND ORGANISATION

Bank account / IBAN:
NL55 FVLB 0225 5632 15 att. Flor Ayuda

BIC:
FVLBNL22

Chamber of Commerce:
The foundation is registered under number 41098595

RSIN-number:
816041039

CONTACT US DIRECTLY?

Chairman / Treasurer
Alois Knapen

alois@florayuda.nl

 

Secretary
Alette Verhagen

alette@florayuda.nl

 

Fundraising / website
Roger Toussaint

roger@florayuda.nl

 

Fundraising
Josée van Herel

jvanherel@florayuda.nl

 

Fundraising
Gerard van Herel

gvanherel@florayuda.nl

 

Scholarships ‘Learning is Living’
Rosanne de Ruijter

rosanne@florayuda.nl

 

Fundraising
Paul Bles

paul@florayuda.nl

 

Fundraising
Jos van der Linden

jos@florayuda.nl

SEND US A MESSAGE

CONTACT FORM